The source language in Glotio is the language from which translations are made. This is important because Glotio understands that the content of your website has been entered in that source language. Glotio only recognises the ISO setting.

If, after having translated one or more languages, you made a mistake or deleted/changed the source language in your shop, or you changed anything in the settings of a translated language (the ISO or the ID for example) on your platform, Glotio will return a blocking error. This avoids serious errors in the functioning of Glotio.

WARNING: deleting languages ​​in your platform does not restart the promotion and generates connection problems

Please contact us in this case, so that we can solve your problem.

For more information, we recommend reading these articles:

How to add a language to your store

How to delete languages in your store

Prices

Troubleshooting common errors

Troubleshooting connection errors between Glotio and your store

How to get the APIKEY and other debugging information from the Glotio module

Error changing the web URL

Did this answer your question?